Agency Accreditation

List of CFAI Agencies


The Commission on Fire Accreditation International (CFAI) confers Accredited Agency status for a period of five years, during which an agency must submit four Annual Compliance Reports to demonstrate their continued compliance with core performance indicators and report on progress in executing their plans for improvement. The Commission determines if the reports are acceptable and the agency may retain its accredited status. At the end of the fifth year, an Accredited Agency must seek reaccreditation and successfully complete the peer review process to remain accredited.


View a list of current Accredited Agencies

View list of current Applicant Agencies

View list of current Registered Agencies