About CPSE

Contact Us

The Center for Public Safety Excellence is located in Chantilly, Va., about 20 miles west of Washington, D.C. If you're in the area, please stop by and see us. If you have a question about any facet of CPSE's programs, please complete and submit the feedback form below.

 

Address

Center for Public Safety Excellence, Inc.
4501 Singer Court, Ste. 180
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 691-4620
FAX - (703) 961-0113
General Email - info@cpse.org

 

 

Staff Email

General Questions/Comments - info@cpse.org

Preet Bassi, CAE, Chief Executive Officer - pbassi@cpse.org

Debbie Sobotka, CPSE Deputy Director and CPC Program Director (Credentialing Programs) - dsobotka@cpse.org

Karl Ristow, CFO, CFAI Program Director - (Accreditation Programs) kristow@cpse.org

Rick Fagan, CFO, Education Director (Community Risk Assessment, Standards of Cover, Self-Assessment Facilitation) - rfagan@cpse.org

Brian Dean, CFO, Strategic Planning Manager (Community-Driven Strategic Planning Facilitation) - bdean@cpse.org

Katie Jones, Finance and IT Systems Administrator - kjones@cpse.org

Cynde Singer, CFAI and Events Administrator (Accreditation, Workshops and Excellence Conference)  -  csinger@cpse.org

Chris Welch, CPC Administrative Assistant (Designation Applications and Merchandise Program) - cwelch@cpse.org

 

 

Contact Us

Submit
* Required